Margaret E. Moul Home

York County Cerebral Palsy Home, Inc., 2050 Barley Road, York, PA 17408

 

Home > New & Events > Calendar of Events

 
   

Calendar of Events

2014

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 – Special Needs Trusts Presentation

 

Sunday, March 9, 2014 – Basket Bingo @ Shiloh

 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Dedication Reception in Shelly Garden

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014 – TCL Pancake Jamboree

 

Friday, May 23, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

March, April, May 30th – MEMH Super Spring Raffle

 

Friday, May 30, 2014 – MEMF Fund Raiser at Naylor’s Winery

 

Friday, June 6, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Sunday, July 13, 2014 – York Motorcycle Club’s Charity Poker Run

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014 – On The Rocks Trail Run & 3-Moul Walk

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Friday, August 29, 2014 – York Rev’s Concession

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014 – The County Cup

 

Sept, Oct, Nov 15th - MEMH Fall Raffle

 

Sunday, November 15, 2014 – Coach Bingo @ Dover Twp. Building

 

 

 
  Private Policy | IRS Disclosure | Donate Now